We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lancaster is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Lancaster recently found by travellers

Lancaster is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    BTS
    Bratislava
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$36
    LIG
    Limoges
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$43
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$49
    MJV
    Murcia
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$54
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$73
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 3 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$92
    NAP
    Naples
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Fri, 31 Mar - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$97
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 17 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$98
    PAR
    Paris
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$117
    MAD
    Madrid
    LBA
    Leeds

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$128
Several popular airlines fly into Leeds-Bradford Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lancaster - did you know?
  • Lancaster is 77 km from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lancaster