We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wexford is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Wexford recently found by travellers

Wexford is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$24
    HAM
    Hamburg
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$29
    STR
    Stuttgart
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$29
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$44
    NTE
    Nantes
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$47
    BCN
    Barcelona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$48
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$53
    BRE
    Bremen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$53
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$53
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$53
Flight stats for Wexford - did you know?
  • Wexford is 121 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 157 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,163 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wexford