We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wexford is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Wexford recently found by travellers

Wexford is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    MIL
    Milan
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$31
    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$42
    CGN
    Bonn
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$47
    MAD
    Madrid
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$56
    BSL
    Basel
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$58
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 21 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$65
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$66
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$71
    BLQ
    Bologna
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 22 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$73
    NCE
    Nice
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$76
Several popular airlines fly into Dublin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Wexford - did you know?
  • Wexford is 121 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wexford