We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Drogheda is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Drogheda recently found by travellers

Drogheda is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    MIL
    Milan
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    €34
    NTE
    Nantes
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €34
    BCN
    Barcelona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    €36
    MAD
    Madrid
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Feb - Wed, 1 Mar
    €37
    CGN
    Bonn
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    €40
    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 2 Mar
    €41
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    €48
    BSL
    Basel
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    €54
    GRO
    Girona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    €54
    LYS
    Lyon
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    €62
Several popular airlines fly into Dublin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Drogheda - did you know?
  • Drogheda is 32 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Drogheda