We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dumbarton is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to Dumbarton recently found by travellers

Dumbarton is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    CCF
    Carcassonne
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$22
    BER
    Berlin
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$22
    DUB
    Dublin
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$28
    CRL
    Brussels
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$32
    ALC
    Alicante
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$40
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$54
    AGP
    Malaga
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$58
    MAD
    Madrid
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$65
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$79
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Germanwings

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$86
Several popular airlines fly into Glasgow Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Dumbarton - did you know?
  • Dumbarton is 12 km from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dumbarton