We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

St Andrews is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to St Andrews recently found by travellers

St Andrews is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    MIL
    Milan
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$35
    GRO
    Girona
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$42
    HHN
    Frankfurt
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$42
    PAR
    Paris
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$42
    BRE
    Bremen
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$44
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$53
    VGO
    Vigo
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$54
    PSA
    Pisa
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$55
    ROM
    Rome
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$63
    NOC
    Knock
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$74
Several popular airlines fly into Edinburgh Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for St Andrews - did you know?
  • St Andrews is 55 km from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in St Andrews