We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St Andrews is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to St Andrews recently found by travellers

St Andrews is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    HHN
    Frankfurt
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$33
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$73
    ALC
    Alicante
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$75
    MAD
    Madrid
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$80
    MIL
    Milan
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Wed, 14 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$82
    ROM
    Rome
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$97
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Fri, 2 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$98
    HAM
    Hamburg
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$99
    PAR
    Paris
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Air France

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$100
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$103
Flight stats for St Andrews - did you know?
  • St Andrews is 55 km from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in St Andrews