We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Falkirk is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Falkirk recently found by travellers

Falkirk is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    HHN
    Frankfurt
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$45
    NOC
    Knock
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$70
    DUB
    Dublin
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$72
    ALC
    Alicante
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$84
    ROM
    Rome
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$89
    PAR
    Paris
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Air France

    Fri, 26 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$98
    NCE
    Nice
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Mon, 8 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$101
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$102
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$103
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$105
Flight stats for Falkirk - did you know?
  • Falkirk is 26 km from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Falkirk