We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oban is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to Oban recently found by travellers

Oban is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$40
    BER
    Berlin
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$44
    CCF
    Carcassonne
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$50
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$51
    AGP
    Malaga
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$56
    ALC
    Alicante
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$56
    MAD
    Madrid
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$76
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$80
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$84
    PAR
    Paris
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Air France

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$105
Flight stats for Oban - did you know?
  • Oban is 88 km from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oban