We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Peterhead is served by Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)


Cheap flights to Peterhead recently found by travellers

Peterhead is served by Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$148
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$148
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Air France

    Fri, 29 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$156
    PAR
    Paris
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$161
    MUC
    Munich
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 14 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$166
    BER
    Berlin
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$172
    BSL
    Basel
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    British Airways

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$176
    MIL
    Milan
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$185
    ALC
    Alicante
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SAS

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$185
    ROM
    Rome
    ABZ
    Aberdeen

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$185
Flight stats for Peterhead - did you know?
  • Peterhead is 41 km from Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK).
  • Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Dyce Airport.
    • Dyce Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 518 international flights depart from Dyce Airport.

Shop for hotels in Peterhead