We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Worcester is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Worcester recently found by travellers

Worcester is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Thu, 15 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$45
    GRO
    Girona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Mon, 19 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$49
    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$51
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$54
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Fri, 7 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$55
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$59
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$60
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$60
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$60
    OPO
    Porto
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$60
Flight stats for Worcester - did you know?
  • Worcester is 43 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Worcester