We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bradford is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Bradford recently found by travellers

Bradford is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    MPL
    Montpellier
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sun, 2 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$37
    LIG
    Limoges
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$48
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$54
    ALC
    Alicante
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Wed, 12 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$61
    BTS
    Bratislava
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$68
    VCE
    Venice
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$76
    AGP
    Malaga
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$79
    MJV
    Murcia
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$95
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$97
    NAP
    Naples
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$98
Flight stats for Bradford - did you know?
  • Bradford is 10 km from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bradford