We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Birmingham recently found by travellers
    DUB
    Dublin
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$22
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$37
    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 6 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$42
    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 5 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$43
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$43
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$43
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$43
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$48
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$55
    VIE
    Vienna
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$65
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Birmingham - did you know?
  • Birmingham is 10 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Birmingham