We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Birmingham recently found by travellers
    DUB
    Dublin
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    €24
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    €44
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    €44
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 20 Apr
    €44
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €44
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    €60
    PAR
    Paris
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    €60
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    €62
    VCE
    Venice
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Monarch

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    €70
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    €71
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Birmingham - did you know?
  • Birmingham is 10 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Birmingham