We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Midlands is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to West Midlands recently found by travellers

West Midlands is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$29
    GRO
    Girona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$29
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$29
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$29
    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$53
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$53
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$57
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$57
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$71
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$78
Flight stats for West Midlands - did you know?
  • West Midlands is 7 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 506 domestic flights and 1,836 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Midlands