We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Northampton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Northampton recently found by travellers

Northampton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    US$25
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$46
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$46
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$46
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$46
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$63
    PAR
    Paris
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$63
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$66
    VCE
    Venice
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Monarch

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$74
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$75
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Northampton - did you know?
  • Northampton is 62 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northampton