We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Grasmere, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Grasmere, UK  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$28
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$28
Madrid
MAD
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$38
Ryanair
Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
US$38
Malaga
AGP
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$40
Ryanair
Thu, 14 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$40
Alicante
ALC
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$40
Ryanair
Thu, 14 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
US$40
Lanzarote
ACE
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$45
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$45
Faro
FAO
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$52
Ryanair
Sun, 25 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$52
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$68
Ryanair
Wed, 28 Mar - Thu, 12 Apr
US$68
Berlin
BER
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$71
easyJet
Thu, 26 Apr - Thu, 3 May
US$71
Barcelona
BCN
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$83
easyJet
Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
US$83
Amsterdam
AMS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$152
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Mon, 12 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$152
Boutique hotels in Grasmere
Rothay Garden Hotel
Rothay Garden Hotel
868 Reviews
Grasmere, UK
from
Grasmere Hotel
Grasmere Hotel
808 Reviews
Grasmere, UK
from
Forest Side
Forest Side
190 Reviews
Grasmere, UK
from
Waterhead Hotel
Waterhead Hotel
1,736 Reviews
Ambleside, UK
from
Flight stats for Grasmere - did you know?
  • Grasmere is 107 km from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 358 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.
Show More