We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hampshire is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Hampshire recently found by travellers

Hampshire is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    LYS
    Lyon
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    €62
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    €80
    MUC
    Munich
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    €80
    NTE
    Nantes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €80
    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 11 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    €83
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SOU
    Southampton
    Volotea

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    €85
    PAR
    Paris
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    €86
    RNS
    Rennes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    €88
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sun, 26 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    €92
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 21 May
    €98
Several popular airlines fly into Eastleigh Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hampshire - did you know?
  • Hampshire is 15 km from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hampshire