We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hampshire is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Hampshire recently found by travellers

Hampshire is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$72
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$81
    ORK
    Cork
    SOU
    Southampton
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$92
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    Air France

    Wed, 10 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$106
    LYS
    Lyon
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$108
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 29 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$114
    NTE
    Nantes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$119
    BES
    Brest
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$128
    PAR
    Paris
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 10 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$131
    RNS
    Rennes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$132
Flight stats for Hampshire - did you know?
  • Hampshire is 15 km from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hampshire