We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cape Cod is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Cape Cod recently found by travellers

Cape Cod is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$432
    VCE
    Venice
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 1 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$436
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$464
    OPO
    Porto
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$472
    IST
    Istanbul
    BOS
    Boston
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$482
    FLR
    Florence
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Fri, 25 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$497
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$500
    PAR
    Paris
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Fri, 4 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$507
    ORK
    Cork
    BOS
    Boston
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$532
    MUC
    Munich
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 2 May - Mon, 7 May
    US$533
Flight stats for Cape Cod - did you know?
  • Cape Cod is 93 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 111 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,580 domestic flights and 1,259 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cape Cod