We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rethymnon Prefecture is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Rethymnon Prefecture recently found by travellers

Rethymnon Prefecture is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    HER
    Heraklion
    Olympic Air

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$65
    ROM
    Rome
    HER
    Heraklion
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$86
    ATH
    Athens
    HER
    Heraklion
    Olympic Air

    Tue, 15 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$89
    RHO
    Rhodes
    HER
    Heraklion
    Olympic Air

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$121
    PAR
    Paris
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$130
    MUC
    Munich
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$132
    STR
    Stuttgart
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$138
    NAP
    Naples
    HER
    Heraklion
    Volotea

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$144
    LYS
    Lyon
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$145
    MIL
    Milan
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$148
Flight stats for Rethymnon Prefecture - did you know?
  • Rethymnon Prefecture is 60 km from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rethymnon Prefecture