We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Patillas is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to Patillas recently found by travellers

Patillas is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    ALC
    Alicante
    SJU
    San Juan

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$509
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SJU
    San Juan
    Iberia

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$527
    VLC
    Valencia
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air France

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$530
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SJU
    San Juan
    Condor

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$649
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJU
    San Juan

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$659
    DUB
    Dublin
    SJU
    San Juan
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$694
    BUD
    Budapest
    SJU
    San Juan
    Finnair

    Sun, 6 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$778
    BER
    Berlin
    SJU
    San Juan

    Mon, 9 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$823
    SNN
    Shannon
    SJU
    San Juan

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$873
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SJU
    San Juan

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$883
Flight stats for Patillas - did you know?
  • Patillas is 48 km from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 3,017 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Patillas