We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Truro is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Truro recently found by travellers

Truro is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    OSL
    Oslo
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$508
    ROM
    Rome
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$523
    VCE
    Venice
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 8 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$530
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$538
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$563
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Icelandair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$581
    NCE
    Nice
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Fri, 2 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$594
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 20 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$599
    BRE
    Bremen
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$605
    PRG
    Prague
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 23 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$607
Several popular airlines fly into Halifax Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Truro - did you know?
  • Truro is 57 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Truro