We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jordan is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Jordan recently found by travellers

Jordan is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$444
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, 5 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$464
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    Jet Airways

    Mon, 7 May - Mon, 14 May
    US$474
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$476
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$493
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$500
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$506
    SNN
    Shannon
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$507
    TRS
    Trieste
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$510
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$526
Flight stats for Jordan - did you know?
  • Jordan is 63 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 171 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,542 domestic flights and 5,268 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Jordan is 96 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Jordan is 56 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 378 domestic flights and 188 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Jordan is 45 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jordan