We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kitchener is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Kitchener recently found by travellers

Kitchener is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    United Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$352
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$356
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$359
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$374
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$374
    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$407
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$446
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 11 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$458
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YTO
    Toronto
    WOW air

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$461
    HAM
    Hamburg
    YTO
    Toronto
    Icelandair

    Fri, 29 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$491
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Kitchener, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kitchener - did you know?
  • Kitchener is 73 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Kitchener is 91 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kitchener