We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Tanauan City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Tanauan City recently found by travellers

Tanauan City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    MIL
    Milan
    MNL
    Manila
    Oman Air

    Sat, 22 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$378
    MOW
    Moscow
    MNL
    Manila
    Etihad Airways

    Sun, 12 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$379
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MNL
    Manila
    Cathay Pacific

    Sun, 5 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$420
    PAR
    Paris
    MNL
    Manila
    Kuwait Airways

    Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$426
    ROM
    Rome
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Sun, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 May
    US$430
    MUC
    Munich
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 26 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$457
    MAD
    Madrid
    MNL
    Manila
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, 18 Apr - Thu, 18 May
    US$464
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Sat, 22 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    US$473
    LYS
    Lyon
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$497
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Wed, 3 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$506
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tanauan City - did you know?
  • Tanauan City is 48 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tanauan City