We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nagua is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to Nagua recently found by travellers

Nagua is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    CCS
    Caracas
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Aserca Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$254
    BRU
    Brussels
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$312
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$515
    MIL
    Milan
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo

    Sat, 20 May - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$518
    ROM
    Rome
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$520
    NAP
    Naples
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$531
    VCE
    Venice
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$531
    PAR
    Paris
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air Caraibes

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$532
    TRN
    Turin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$544
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air Europa

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$578
Flight stats for Nagua - did you know?
  • Nagua is 104 km from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nagua