We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Pontevedra, Spain is Barajas Airport (Madrid)


Cheap flights to Province of Pontevedra recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Province of Pontevedra, Spain is Barajas Airport (Madrid)

    MIL
    Milan
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Feb - Wed, 22 Feb
    €22
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Fri, 7 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    €37
    PAR
    Paris
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    €38
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    €40
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    €44
    OVD
    Oviedo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Thu, 22 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    €49
    VGO
    Vigo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Air Europa

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    €50
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Sun, 14 May - Mon, 22 May
    €56
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    €57
    LCG
    La Coruna
    MAD
    Madrid
    Air Europa

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    €65
Several popular airlines fly into Barajas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Province of Pontevedra - did you know?
  • Province of Pontevedra is 475 km from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Pontevedra