We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kfar Cana is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Kfar Cana recently found by travellers

Kfar Cana is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    MIL
    Milan
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$93
    ATH
    Athens
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Alitalia

    Fri, 5 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$112
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$115
    PRG
    Prague
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$138
    BUD
    Budapest
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$142
    IST
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$153
    ROM
    Rome
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$156
    MAD
    Madrid
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$156
    BER
    Berlin
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$162
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$165
Several popular airlines fly into Ben Gurion Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kfar Cana - did you know?
  • Kfar Cana is 93 km from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kfar Cana