We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kfar Cana is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Kfar Cana recently found by travellers

Kfar Cana is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    MIL
    Milan
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$73
    ROM
    Rome
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$81
    ATH
    Athens
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$115
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Transavia

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$137
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$144
    BUD
    Budapest
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, 18 Oct - Wed, 31 Oct
    US$149
    IST
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$154
    PAR
    Paris
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$162
    SAW
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$177
    BER
    Berlin
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, 22 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$188
Flight stats for Kfar Cana - did you know?
  • Kfar Cana is 93 km from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 845 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kfar Cana