We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Masatepe is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)


Cheap flights to Masatepe recently found by travellers

Masatepe is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)

    BRU
    Brussels
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$390
    PAR
    Paris
    MGA
    Managua
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$558
    LYS
    Lyon
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$565
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MGA
    Managua

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$567
    VLC
    Valencia
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$609
    MRS
    Marseille
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$615
    MAD
    Madrid
    MGA
    Managua
    United Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$617
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$619
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MGA
    Managua

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$649
    CFE
    Clermont-Ferrand
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 11 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$680
Flight stats for Masatepe - did you know?
  • Masatepe is 26 km from Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua).
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Masatepe