We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Masachapa is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)


Cheap flights to Masachapa recently found by travellers

Masachapa is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$483
    PAR
    Paris
    MGA
    Managua
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 27 Mar - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$566
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MGA
    Managua
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$716
    RTM
    Rotterdam
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 19 Jun - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$733
    ROM
    Rome
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$746
    STO
    Stockholm County
    MGA
    Managua

    Sat, 1 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$757
    BER
    Berlin
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 18 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$760
    SVQ
    Seville
    MGA
    Managua
    Iberia

    Fri, 17 Mar - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$774
    EAS
    San Sebastian - Donostia
    MGA
    Managua

    Sun, 7 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$774
Several popular airlines fly into Augusto C Sandino Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Masachapa - did you know?
  • Masachapa is 54 km from Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua).
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Masachapa