We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Skierniewice is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Skierniewice recently found by travellers

Skierniewice is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 21 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$32
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$34
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$44
    POZ
    Poznan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 12 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$44
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$46
    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$47
    STO
    Stockholm County
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$58
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$66
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$77
Flight stats for Skierniewice - did you know?
  • Skierniewice is 60 km from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Skierniewice