We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Leskovac is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)


Cheap flights to Leskovac recently found by travellers

Leskovac is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)

    IST
    Istanbul
    BEG
    Belgrade
    AtlasGlobal

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$90
    ATH
    Athens
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 20 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
    US$100
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Transavia

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$102
    PAR
    Paris
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$102
    HER
    Heraklion
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 17 Apr - Fri, 4 May
    US$103
    FKB
    Karlsruhe
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$119
    FMM
    Memmingen
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$119
    HAJ
    Hannover
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$137
    PRG
    Prague
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Air Serbia

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$143
    ROM
    Rome
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$144
Flight stats for Leskovac - did you know?
  • Leskovac is 241 km from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,769 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.

Shop for hotels in Leskovac