We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muiden is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Muiden recently found by travellers

Muiden is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MIL
    Milan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$45
    NCE
    Nice
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$51
    DUB
    Dublin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ryanair

    Mon, 25 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$54
    LIS
    Lisbon
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$56
    PSA
    Pisa
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$56
    ZRH
    Zurich
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$58
    PAR
    Paris
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$60
    ROM
    Rome
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$61
    CTA
    Catania
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$61
    ALC
    Alicante
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$61
Flight stats for Muiden - did you know?
  • Muiden is 21 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muiden