We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Nayarit, Mexico is Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City)


Cheap flights to Nayarit recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Nayarit, Mexico is Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Wed, 6 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$732
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$741
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$792
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Avianca

    Tue, 3 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$802
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LATAM Airlines

    Tue, 20 Mar - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$847
    VCE
    Venice
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air Canada

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$850
    PGF
    Perpignan
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 11 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$878
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$908
    TLS
    Toulouse
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$925
    NCE
    Nice
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$965
Flight stats for Nayarit - did you know?
  • Nayarit is 650 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.