We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Canneto di Lipari is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)


Cheap flights to Canneto di Lipari recently found by travellers

Canneto di Lipari is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)

    ROM
    Rome
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$21
    MIL
    Milan
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Feb - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$27
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$41
    PSA
    Pisa
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$48
    TRN
    Turin
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$64
    VCE
    Venice
    CTA
    Catania
    Volotea

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$68
    MLA
    Valletta
    CTA
    Catania
    Air Malta

    Mon, 10 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$73
    MUC
    Munich
    CTA
    Catania
    Transavia

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$76
    PAR
    Paris
    CTA
    Catania
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$79
    FLR
    Florence
    CTA
    Catania
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 18 May
    US$83
Several popular airlines fly into Fontanarossa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Canneto di Lipari - did you know?
  • Canneto di Lipari is 122 km from Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy).
  • Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Fontanarossa Airport.
    • Fontanarossa Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 966 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Fontanarossa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Canneto di Lipari