We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Faha is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Faha recently found by travellers

Faha is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    WMI
    Warsaw
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$62
    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 18 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$65
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$70
    ALC
    Alicante
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Jul - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$80
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$90
    AGP
    Malaga
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$90
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$104
    FAO
    Faro
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$118
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SNN
    Shannon
    SAS

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$137
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$138
Flight stats for Faha - did you know?
  • Faha is 82 km from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Faha