We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trois-Rivieres is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Trois-Rivieres recently found by travellers

Trois-Rivieres is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    PAR
    Paris
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Icelandair

    Mon, 18 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$367
    LYS
    Lyon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$403
    MRS
    Marseille
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$408
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WOW air

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$414
    TLS
    Toulouse
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$428
    BCN
    Barcelona
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$431
    NCE
    Nice
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$448
    NTE
    Nantes
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air France

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$449
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 23 Jun - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$451
    ROM
    Rome
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Thu, 1 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$455
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Trois-Rivieres - did you know?
  • Trois-Rivieres is 135 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trois-Rivieres