We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chicoutimi is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Chicoutimi recently found by travellers

Chicoutimi is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    DUB
    Dublin
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$398
    NCE
    Nice
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$402
    VLC
    Valencia
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$419
    PAR
    Paris
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Corsair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$425
    MRS
    Marseille
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$426
    LYS
    Lyon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$439
    VCE
    Venice
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$442
    BCN
    Barcelona
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$448
    ROM
    Rome
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air France

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$452
    ATH
    Athens
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Thu, 14 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$463
Flight stats for Chicoutimi - did you know?
  • Chicoutimi is 387 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chicoutimi