We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Quebec, Canada is Montreal


Cheap flights to Quebec recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Quebec, Canada is Montreal

    BRU
    Brussels
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 22 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$445
    PAR
    Paris
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Corsair

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$450
    VCE
    Venice
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$468
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$485
    MRS
    Marseille
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$485
    NCE
    Nice
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 12 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$485
    BRE
    Bremen
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air France

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$512
    ROM
    Rome
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$518
    VRN
    Verona
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 10 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$528
    LYS
    Lyon
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 15 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$533
Flight stats for Quebec - did you know?
  • Quebec is 13 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 308 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Quebec is 245 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • Quebec is 234 km from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.
  • Quebec is 246 km from Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Montreal Airports.
    • Montreal Airports offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Montreal Airports.

Shop for hotels in Quebec