We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Niagara-on-the-Lake is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Niagara-on-the-Lake recently found by travellers

Niagara-on-the-Lake is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$777
    DUB
    Dublin
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Aer Lingus

    Sat, 2 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$777
    VIE
    Vienna
    BUF
    Buffalo
    British Airways

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$880
    SVQ
    Seville
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$903
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$954
    ROM
    Rome
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$963
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 23 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$1,003
    TRN
    Turin
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$1,020
    DRS
    Dresden
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Thu, 29 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$1,104
    BER
    Berlin
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$1,185
Flight stats for Niagara-on-the-Lake - did you know?
  • Niagara-on-the-Lake is 44 km from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Niagara-on-the-Lake