We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Barrie is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Barrie recently found by travellers

Barrie is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 14 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$364
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    United Airlines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Tue, 16 May
    US$375
    LYS
    Lyon
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$383
    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Tue, 19 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$396
    BER
    Berlin
    YTO
    Toronto
    WOW air

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$417
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$435
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$437
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YTO
    Toronto
    WOW air

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$438
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$453
    NAP
    Naples
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$454
Flight stats for Barrie - did you know?
  • Barrie is 79 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Barrie is 86 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barrie