We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Barrie is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Barrie recently found by travellers

Barrie is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$286
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 5 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$362
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$401
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 23 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$403
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$446
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 2 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$451
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$462
    MAD
    Madrid
    YTO
    Toronto
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$466
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$468
    TRN
    Turin
    YTO
    Toronto
    British Airways

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$492
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Barrie, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Barrie - did you know?
  • Barrie is 79 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Barrie is 86 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barrie