We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto


Cheap flights to Ontario recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto

    SNN
    Shannon
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Mon, 4 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$418
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Jun - Wed, 27 Jun
    US$445
    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 12 Jun - Tue, 3 Jul
    US$470
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$472
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$479
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$507
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Mon, 13 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$513
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 6 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$513
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YTO
    Toronto
    Condor

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$518
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Jun - Tue, 10 Jul
    US$523
Flight stats for Ontario - did you know?
  • Ontario is 662 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Ontario is 658 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Ontario is 674 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Ontario is 704 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ontario