We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto


Cheap flights to Ontario recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto

    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$286
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    Icelandair

    Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$338
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 5 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$362
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 23 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$403
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$446
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 2 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$451
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$462
    MAD
    Madrid
    YTO
    Toronto
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$466
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$468
    TRN
    Turin
    YTO
    Toronto
    British Airways

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$492
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Ontario, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ontario - did you know?
  • Ontario is 662 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Ontario is 674 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ontario