We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto


Cheap flights to Ontario recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Ontario, Canada is Toronto

    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$423
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$433
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$449
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$462
    LYS
    Lyon
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$464
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sun, 8 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$475
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Fri, 21 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$479
    SNN
    Shannon
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$482
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sun, 10 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$525
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$531
Flight stats for Ontario - did you know?
  • Ontario is 662 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Ontario is 674 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Ontario is 658 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Ontario is 704 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ontario