We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Saint John, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$473
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$473
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$638
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$638
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$658
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$658
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$666
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$666
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$685
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$685
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Hotels with free wifi in Saint John
Chipman Hill Suites
Chipman Hill Suites
875 Reviews
Saint John, Canada
from
Chateau Saint John
Chateau Saint John
582 Reviews
Saint John, Canada
from
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Saint John
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Saint John
416 Reviews
Saint John, Canada
from
Fundy Heights B&B
Fundy Heights B&B
220 Reviews
Saint John, Canada
from
Flight stats for Saint John - did you know?
  • Saint John is 14 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.
Show More