We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Vernon recently found by travellers

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    PAR
    Paris
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Fri, 12 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$435
    DUB
    Dublin
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 24 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$530
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$547
    BCN
    Barcelona
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$554
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YVR
    Vancouver
    British Airways

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$556
    MAD
    Madrid
    YVR
    Vancouver
    United Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$561
    ROM
    Rome
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 26 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$577
    MIL
    Milan
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$616
    STR
    Stuttgart
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$625
    SNN
    Shannon
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$675
Flight stats for Vernon - did you know?
  • Vernon is 305 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vernon