We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Medicine Hat, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$474
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$474
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$498
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$498
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$502
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$502
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$639
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$639
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$643
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$643
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$659
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$659
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$667
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$667
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$674
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$674
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$686
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$686
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$711
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$711
Hotels with free breakfast in Medicine Hat
Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa
Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa
632 Reviews
Medicine Hat, Canada
from
Comfort Inn & Suites Medicine Hat
Comfort Inn & Suites Medicine Hat
441 Reviews
Medicine Hat, Canada
from
Home Inn Express Medicine Hat
Home Inn Express Medicine Hat
529 Reviews
Medicine Hat, Canada
from
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Medicine Hat
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Medicine Hat
345 Reviews
Medicine Hat, Canada
from
Flight stats for Medicine Hat - did you know?
  • Medicine Hat is 264 km from Calgary Intl Airport (Calgary, Canada).
  • Calgary Intl Airport (Calgary, Canada)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Calgary Intl Airport.
    • Calgary Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,378 domestic flights and 682 international flights depart from Calgary Intl Airport.
Show More