We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lake Louise, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Rome
ROM
Washington DC
WAS
US$750
United Airlines
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 31 May
US$750
Hotels with great views in Lake Louise
Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise
Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise
6,884 Reviews
Lake Louise, Canada
from
Paradise Lodge & Bungalows
Paradise Lodge & Bungalows
759 Reviews
Lake Louise, Canada
from
Moraine Lake Lodge
Moraine Lake Lodge
788 Reviews
Lake Louise, Canada
from
Post Hotel & Spa
Post Hotel & Spa
1,012 Reviews
Lake Louise, Canada
from
Flight stats for Lake Louise - did you know?
  • Lake Louise is 154 km from Calgary Intl Airport (Calgary, Canada).
  • Calgary Intl Airport (Calgary, Canada)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Calgary Intl Airport.
    • Calgary Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,378 domestic flights and 682 international flights depart from Calgary Intl Airport.
Show More