We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xalapa is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Xalapa recently found by travellers

Xalapa is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$742
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 1 May - Thu, 17 May
    US$881
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$939
    BRE
    Bremen
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 7 May
    US$942
    VIE
    Vienna
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$1,004
    MUC
    Munich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul
    US$1,030
    ALC
    Alicante
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Avianca

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$1,060
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$1,070
    PAR
    Paris
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Jun - Thu, 28 Jun
    US$1,105
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$1,215
Flight stats for Xalapa - did you know?
  • Xalapa is 226 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 100 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,799 domestic flights and 2,335 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xalapa