We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Quoddy is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to West Quoddy recently found by travellers

West Quoddy is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    VCE
    Venice
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$532
    LYS
    Lyon
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$533
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$580
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$596
    ATH
    Athens
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$623
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Icelandair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$632
    MRS
    Marseille
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$668
    MPL
    Montpellier
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$675
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$737
    GOA
    Genoa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$766
Flight stats for West Quoddy - did you know?
  • West Quoddy is 26 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 863 domestic flights and 193 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Quoddy