We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Isla Mujeres is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Isla Mujeres recently found by travellers

Isla Mujeres is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)

    CGN
    Bonn
    CUN
    Cancun
    Germanwings

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$477
    BRU
    Brussels
    CUN
    Cancun
    TUI fly (formerly Jetairfly)

    Tue, 16 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$486
    MAD
    Madrid
    CUN
    Cancun

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$490
    DUB
    Dublin
    CUN
    Cancun

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$546
    PAR
    Paris
    CUN
    Cancun

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$569
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CUN
    Cancun
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$572
    NTE
    Nantes
    CUN
    Cancun

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$581
    MRS
    Marseille
    CUN
    Cancun

    Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$585
    BER
    Berlin
    CUN
    Cancun
    Germanwings

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$597
    MUC
    Munich
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air Canada

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$601
Several popular airlines fly into Cancun Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Isla Mujeres - did you know?
  • Isla Mujeres is 25 km from Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico).
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 868 domestic flights and 2,667 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Isla Mujeres