We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Yucatan Peninsula is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Yucatan Peninsula recently found by travellers

Yucatan Peninsula is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air Canada

    Wed, 12 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$425
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CUN
    Cancun

    Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$487
    MAD
    Madrid
    CUN
    Cancun

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$509
    BER
    Berlin
    CUN
    Cancun
    Iberia

    Tue, 23 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$536
    HAJ
    Hannover
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air France

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$545
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CUN
    Cancun
    Iberia

    Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$550
    GOA
    Genoa
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air France

    Sun, 3 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$558
    MIL
    Milan
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air Canada

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$561
    ROM
    Rome
    CUN
    Cancun
    Air Canada

    Wed, 8 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$563
    MUC
    Munich
    CUN
    Cancun
    Iberia

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$572
Several popular airlines fly into Cancun Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Yucatan Peninsula - did you know?
  • Yucatan Peninsula is 183 km from Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico).
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 868 domestic flights and 2,667 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yucatan Peninsula