We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tijuana is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Tijuana recently found by travellers

Tijuana is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Tue, 4 Apr - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$642
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 4 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$650
    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$697
    ROM
    Rome
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$723
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 1 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$727
    MIL
    Milan
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 24 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$740
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$751
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SAN
    San Diego
    Aer Lingus

    Sun, 8 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$756
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$764
    NTE
    Nantes
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$786
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tijuana - did you know?
  • Tijuana is 25 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tijuana