We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Mexico is Mexico City


Cheap flights to Mexico recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Mexico is Mexico City

    BCN
    Barcelona
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Avianca

    Thu, 13 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$602
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 5 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$610
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$652
    LYS
    Lyon
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Fri, 26 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$658
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$691
    ALC
    Alicante
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$706
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$713
    TLS
    Toulouse
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$722
    MIL
    Milan
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Thu, 21 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$746
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 30 May
    US$751
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Mexico, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mexico - did you know?
  • There are 101 airports in Mexico and the 5 biggest are
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 868 domestic flights and 2,667 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.
  • Miguel Hidal Airport (Guadalajara, Mexico)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Miguel Hidal Airport.
    • Miguel Hidal Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,183 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Miguel Hidal Airport.
  • Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport (Monterrey, Mexico)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport.
    • Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 483 international flights depart from Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport.
  • Ordaz (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Ordaz.
    • Ordaz offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 910 international flights depart from Ordaz.