We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Isla Baru is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Isla Baru recently found by travellers

Isla Baru is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines Brasil

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$522
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BOG
    Bogota

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$598
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Tue, 7 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$712
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BOG
    Bogota
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$735
    VLC
    Valencia
    BOG
    Bogota
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$784
    MPL
    Montpellier
    BOG
    Bogota
    Air France

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$816
    ALC
    Alicante
    BOG
    Bogota

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$822
    MAD
    Madrid
    BOG
    Bogota
    Iberia

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$832
    ATH
    Athens
    BOG
    Bogota

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$845
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$862
Flight stats for Isla Baru - did you know?
  • Isla Baru is 637 km from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,276 domestic flights and 1,302 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Isla Baru